crystal-rechargeable-table-lamp-with-stepless-dimming, crystal-rechargeable-table-lamp-with-stepless-dimming, /restaurant-table-lamp
EN
|
Feature |
Specification |
|
Product Type |
Crystal Shade Cordless Table Lamp |
|
Material |
Plastic & Steel |
|
Finish / Color |
Gold (Silver available on request) |
|
Rated Power |
3W |
|
CRI |
> 80 |
|
CCT |
Warm White / Natural White / Cold White (3 settings) |
|
Dimming |
Stepless |
|
Battery |
1200mAh built-in |
|
Runtime |
More than 12 hours per charge (supplier figure, test conditions to confirm) |
|
LED Life |
> 40,000 hours |
|
Unit Weight |
0.53 kg |
|
Packing |
12 pcs per carton, 0.11 CBM, 7.5 kg gross |
DL-09M — a 3W crystal-shade table lamp with a built-in 1200mAh battery, made for bar and restaurant tables where the light has to be part of the room.
Table lights in a bar usually fall into one of two camps: a technical fixture the designer hides, or a decorative object that throws almost no usable light. DL-09M is built to sit in the middle. The crystal shade reads as table decor when the room is bright, and when service starts it puts a low, dimmable pool of light on the cover without a cable running to the wall.
1. A decorative object that actually lights the table
The crystal shade carries the room's styling when the lamp is off, so it does not read as equipment the way a technical fixture does. Turn it on and it delivers a controlled pool of light across a cover rather than a glare source at eye level. For hospitality buyers this removes the usual compromise of choosing between a lamp the designer accepts and one that works.
2. No cable to the middle of the floor
A bar or restaurant cannot put a socket under every table. Running power to forty covers means floor boxes and a fit-out that never appears in the lighting budget. A built-in battery removes that entirely: tables are placed where the room works, and the lamp moves with the seating plan when the layout changes for a private event.
3. Three color settings, stepless brightness
Warm White for evening service, Natural White for daytime covers, Cold White where the room should read crisp. Brightness dims steplessly and independently, so staff can take the table from a working level at opening to a low pool after dessert without stepping through fixed positions or shifting the color.
4. 1200mAh cell for a full service
The specification states more than 12 hours per charge on a 1200mAh cell. Treated as a supplier figure rather than a guarantee, that is enough for a service plus turnaround, provided units are rotated onto charge at close. It also means a table lamp does not need a mid-service battery swap in the busiest hour.
5. Gold as standard, silver on request
Gold reads as brass detailing against dark timber and warm interiors, which is why it is the standard finish. Silver is available as an order option for rooms built around cooler metals. Two finishes let one model serve a bar and its adjoining dining room without a second SKU.
6. Twelve to a carton, 0.11 CBM
Twelve units per carton at 0.11 CBM and 7.5 kg gross gives 3,055 pcs in a 20ft and 7,418 in a 40HQ. A forty-cover venue needs roughly 25 to 35 units on the floor plus spares, so a few cartons equip a room and a part-container covers a multi-site rollout.
Commercial terms: gold is the standard finish; silver is available on request and quoted separately. Charging accessories, packaging format and lead time are confirmed per order against destination market and quantity.
Q: How long does it run on one charge?
A: The factory states more than 12 hours on a 1200mAh cell. That figure carries no test condition in the specification, so treat it as a supplier indication rather than a guaranteed runtime: brightness setting changes the result. Ask for the test conditions, or describe it as lasting a full service at low brightness.
Q: How is it charged, and what is in the box?
A: The current specification sheet does not state the connector type, the cable or the adapter, so charging details have to be confirmed with the factory before they appear on a listing. Nothing about the charging setup should be described until that confirmation is in writing.
Q: Is the color temperature continuously adjustable?
A: No. Color runs through three fixed settings: Warm White, Natural White and Cold White. Dimming is stepless and applies to brightness only. Describing it as stepless color, or quoting a Kelvin range, misrepresents the product.
Q: What brightness does it produce?
A: The sheet gives 3W and CRI above 80, with no lumen figure and no LED count. Listings should quote what is documented — power, CRI, color settings, dimming — and leave brightness numbers out rather than estimating them.
Q: What finishes are available?
A: Gold is the standard finish. Silver is available on request and is quoted separately, so it should not be presented as a same-price alternative on a listing.
Q: What is the MOQ and how does it pack?
A: Twelve units per carton at 0.11 CBM and 7.5 kg gross, giving 3,055 pcs per 20ft and 7,418 pcs per 40HQ. The minimum order quantity is not stated on the current sheet and must be confirmed before a listing quotes lead time.